Wednesday, May 18, 2011

New Troop Scout Leaders join Dharmaraja Scout Group

Four new Troop Scout Leaders have joined  Dharmaraja Scout Group.

    Mr. Manjula Udagedara
    Mr. P.G.A. Balasingha
    Mr. Kapila Weerasuriya
    Mr. Indrajith Mallawaarachchi

The Old Rajans Scout Association welcomes all of them and wishes them a fruitful journey ahead.

(Source: Suminda Vithanaarachchi)

Saturday, May 07, 2011

ORSA members in Executive Commitee of the Kandy District Scout Association

Many ORSA members have been elected to the Executive Committee of the Kandy District Scout Association.

Saminda Basnayaka was elected as the President.

Congratulations from ORSA to our members!